Team

The Internistisches Zentrum Nord team includes doctors, physician’s assistants, nurses, medical technicians, and biomedical analysts, among others. Each member of our healthcare team is trained and certified in their respective specialty. We also place enormous importance on continuing education.

We also have a dedicated cleaning service, ensuring our offices are always meeting the most hygienic standards for your safety and comfort.

Doz.Dr.Mag. Christian Plass

Doz.Dr.Mag. Christian Plass studied medicine at the University of Vienna (Austria) and the Yale University School of Medicine (USA). He became a Doctor of Medicine in 1999.

In 2013 he was awarded a Venia docendi (Professor) for cardiology from the Medical University of Vienna, authorising him to teach on this specialist topic. Prior to taking over the Internistisches Zentrum Nord, he spent over 20 years working for various Austrian hospitals, clinics, and universities.

Doz.Dr.Mag. Plass is dedicated to providing patients with the most modern medicine possible. For this reason he regularly attends conferences and workshops throughout Europe and globally to keep abreast of the latest technological and medical developments.

Team

Die Mannschaft des Internistischen Zentrums Nord besteht aus einem eingespielten Team an Ärzten, Arzthelferinnen, Krankenschwestern, Medizintechniker und Biomedizinanalytiker. Jedes Mitglied unseres Gesundheitsteams ist in seinem jeweiligen Fachgebiet geschult und zertifiziert. Darüber hinaus legen wir großen Wert auf kontinuierliche Weiterbildung unseres gesamten Teams.

Unser hauseigenes Reinigungsservice sorgt dafür, daß unsere Büros immer die höchsten hygienischen Standards für Ihre Sicherheit und Ihren Komfort erfüllen.

Doz.Dr.Mag. Christian Plass

Doz.Dr.Mag. Christian Plass studierte Medizin an der Universität Wien und an der Yale University School of Medicine (USA). Er promovierte zum Doktor der Medizin im Jahre 1999.

2013 wurde ihm eine Venia Docendi („große Lehrbefugnis“) für Kardiologie von der Medizinischen Universität Wien verliehen. Bevor er das Internistische Zentrum Nord übernahm, arbeitete er über 20 Jahre für zahlreiche österreichische Krankenhäuser, Kliniken und Universitäten.

Doz.Dr.Mag. Plass hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, seinen Patienten die modernste und bestmögliche Medizin zur Verfügung zu stellen. Aus diesem Grund besucht er regelmäßig Konferenzen und Workshops weltweit, um sich über die neuesten technologischen und medizinischen Entwicklungen auf dem Laufenden zu halten.